Clark Tales

By cclark

Born to be wild!

A brilliant day spent with Toni (the BFF) and her finace Ali. We have not seen each other too much lately or spent time together. Toni and Ali haven't even been to see the new flat! boo! However they made up for it, they bought me lunch! Cafe fresh ahoy! The major issue for me was that I was super super hung over. Having gone out on Monday night with intentions of having a sociable drink for the 5 o clock club after my shopping! The 5o'clock club should have ended about 7, but really it was after 10 before we left the pub! WOOPS, then missed my train home, woops. Had to get the next one, and then had to use a payphone for the first time in like a decade to call the parents for a lift as the good old iPhone gave up the ghost around 8pm!

Toni and ali came back to the flat after lunch for some wii fun. After I got beat by couple competitive, we headed to my mums. She is doing Toni and Ali's wedding flowers so it was a planning night! Got lots sorted, now Toni and I just need to get our gay on and work our outfits! shopping soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.