Jase & M

This is my Jase and his Girl M. She is a blipper too now!

They joined us for dinner along with my girl's guy, Trav. Our girl has 9 more days until she comes back home, according to Trav, who is keeping close eye on the calendar. He misses 'his' girl...I miss my girl. It has been great for her to be away from home, far away, a time to reflect, grow fonder of her guy, deepen her relationship with the Lord, and help to plan a wedding. It is all good!

No work today...had a dentist appt, dr. appt, and the dryer guy came out. It was hotter than blue blazes here. Had to turn the air on, and I am still hot!!! We had grilled turkey burgers and Thai Slaw for dinner. Time to relax, back to work tomorrow, and then we have the weekend again, yeah!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.