Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Fluffy Blue Tit

Hi Everyone,

I know I may be confusing some of you with my name change! Just fancied a change so I'm blipaholic Deb for at least a month now.

I did originally have A parakeet from my garden on for today but I wasn't really happy with it, I had to do far to much editing to it to make it look acceptable so I went back out for a few mins and managed to get this little blue tit before I scared him away! I thnk he's much cuter than the parakeet and certainly a lot less noisy :D

It's gloomy and raining here today again. Hope some of you somewhere have some more promising photograph weather!

After 8pm
Oh look the sun is out......it's not just the season's that are on the blip but day and night are getting mixed up too now! A late parakeet shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.