Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Crossing point

Mademoiselle Collard is at a crossing point and so am I...

Should I continue on my journey through Paris and the Congo to follow Nico and George on the third installment of Broken Sword, or should I resist the pull of a great adventure game and get to my bed??

My head says "08:00 start missus get to your bed"
My heart says "Pretend you're 19 again and stay awake as long as you can"

Have waited a very long time to play this game (long story which would involve me putting my technical integrity (what little there is) on the line) and while it so far doesn't touch the original two Broken Sword games for wit and variety of challenge, it's still sucking me in. I will try to decide before the midnight hour...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.