Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Friday Challenge - Room 101: Shopping malls

I had completely forgotten about the Friday Challenge until, as I was happily snapping away at lunchtime on my way out of the shopping hell hole that also houses the post office in the city centre, a security guard sidled up to me and asked if I had applied for, and been given, permission to take photos. 'Why?' I asked, in a coy and girlish way, only to be told 'Dunnno. You just has to has' 'No, I haven't got permission' quoth the maiden and carried on snapping.

Anyways, I kind of thought the pics weren't all that good but this one amuses me (and I yet again almost put my neck out leaning backwards to get it) as it looks a bit like a spaceship out of 'Close Encounters'. And I really think that shopping malls would be better off on Planet Zog. Or in Room 101.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.