...among other things!

By JJFA

The appearance of pumpkin!

Sometime in the past I apparently dropped a pumpkin seed in one of our house plant pots and it recently decided to sprout up! It's got quite tall already and thought it looked like a good blip subject for today (I like the vivid colours and Naomi's pink plant pot). I'll probably re pot it soon and maybe try to get an actual pumpkin from it but we'll see!

In other news, we went to Ashford this morning; it's an...... okay place but not terribly exciting from what I saw and none of the pictures I took seemed blip worthy. After Ashford we did some recycling, exercised and watched the film 'Life', with Eddie Murphy and Martin Laurence in, and it far surpassed our expectations, it's very good :-)

It's been a pretty boring day off really plus it rained on and off AGAIN, but we've achieved a few things and once again I have moaned about not being creative enough in my blips so need to kick myself in to gear on that one!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.