Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

No LNG

Well, I suppose this is what becomes of small town protests. Eventually the wild roses and the weeds dominate the scene. Sometimes the blackberries devour them altogether, along with old Microbuses. What is LNG? And what's wrong with it? At least that's one 'angle' of it, in case you wondered what motivated people to put these signs up all over town. It's not over yet, as far as I know. Some contend they are dangerous, some contend they would bring jobs to the area. I only wish I knew. But I like the look of this anyway.

The alternative was a snail on the ceiling leaving a trail of snail poop. As you can see, it wasn't a very eventful day...

Edit: I suppose I could have blipped the snail and entered it in Momentum as a joke. Or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.