The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Mum's Birthday

Today is my mum's Birthday and she has been allowed home from the hospital for the weekend to celebrate it. My sister and I + my 2 nephews have been here all afternoon and we have been sitting in the garden as the weather has been beautiful. It suddenly got very dark and grey though, so now we have moved indoors.

This is Hero and my mum having a bit of fun - not sure who enjoyed it more, my mum or Hero :-)

Happy Birthday Mum

I change the photo when I came home and had more time to look at them all. It is still a picture of my mum and Hero playing, but I like this better as you can see how much fun Hero is having. My mum doesn't like to laugh too much on camera, so she looks rather serious, but she had her back to the camera on the other one.

More photos from the day here-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.