Claire_xx_

By Clairexx

Me!

I've been blipping for a couple of weeks now and realised that not many people know much about me. Unless you know me personally or are a friend on Facebook then the likelyhood is all you've seen is my bio on Twitter, which if I remember correctly says I'm dizzy, blonde and dramatic (although a lot of people who genuinely know me would probably say that's true!)

I'm married to a chef (which comes in handy as I can't cook!), and have 2 amazing daughters aged 7 & 5. One currently believes she is Hannah Montana and the other thinks she is Rapunzel! I've work as a manager for British Airways for 13yrs and prior to that I was cabin crew.

This picture is of my daughter's new Hannah Montana shoes, but they are how I'd like to see myself- colourful, glittery and sparkley. Don't get me wrong, I'm not always like that, far from it, but in an ideal world that's me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.