today I ...

By BarbiesWorld

...am trapped:

day 6.

Which is actually not really true, just stuck here at the afternoon but determined to continue my office series. What I probably will give up because it seems that I might need also the next week to finish the quarterly accounting and I'm running out of anything interesting in this office. In reality I just run out, I'm trying to hide it by strange processing... So maybe next week some 'rushing to work' series? We'll see...

Had friends from 'far away' there yesterday night, lucky coincidence that all were here the same time. Nice chats, beer garden, fireworks. (yes, T., this WAS fireworks, all what this upper Hessian mountain village can provide). And will have again tonight...
So you don't have to pity me.

Oh, this devil eye is the barcode scanner btw, not my eye, so don't worry Felicity... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.