Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Bucketwater Place.

There was buckets of fun to be had today at Bridgewater Place. Well maybe not fun, probably rain water from the many downfalls yesterday.

Looks like although the giant Dalek can navigate stairs like no ones business he isn't waterproof.

That might be his downfall actually if too much acid rain gets in his circuits and causes a malfunction. One minute he'll be busy exterminating Yorkshire or something and next thing you know he'll be dancing around like a loon at Oceania to Cher Lloyd's Swagger Jagger.

But he'll be the only one dancing.

Yes it would have to take a giant Dalek with acid rain brain damage to appreciate Cher Lloyd's debut single.

Or maybe I'm just too old to understand the merits of this futuristic music by one of the many people who didn't win X-Factor.

No I'm going to stick to my guns on this one, it's an awful song.

Does this make me a 'playa hater'??? Should I be hating 'the game' instead??? Is it okay to be generally negative about both???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.