I Write with Light

By petespics

Would you like a glass of Champagne!

Got up early for a sunrise blip and it was not what I wanted. Cloudy!
Anyway I went down the harbour as you never know if the sun will break through.
So I waited, the time came and the sun did not show.
I started to drive home and what happens, the sun comes out. So I stopped the the Albert marina and got out with the camera.
I looked up and saw a guy and two girls chilling and watching the sun rise.
I said "G'Day" and they said hi back. Then the one of the girls offered me a glass of Champagne I said no thank you I'm driving.
I managed to get them watching the sunrise and enjoying their moment.
Goodbye I said to them and off home I went.
6am now and off back to bed.
Enjoy your sunday.
Go Mark Webber!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.