meanderbestofem

By Meandertall

m , moo, ---

Feels daft titling this the moon so I won't. It's the one thing all of us here in blipland can see. So why make a picture? Been rattling away all day, it was dark and I had no blip. (like that doesn't happen !) Walking to the house there were these light isolated clouds zipping past the moon. It caught my eye, as it does. The colour was there, something of a rainbow effect through the clouds. We're far enough out of town to not get much city glow.

Anyway I'm sure there are 50,000 moon shots about here, but the answer to my rhetorical question at the start is because I do this firstly for myself. I know lots of my images leave lots of people , how does one say - unmoved, but you need to be a bit more robust than that. This is mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.