World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Cat

So tired today. Went to a friend's place to hang out with some old friends last night, didn't end up getting home till 2. Then had to wake up at 6 because I went to Mass with my friend, there wasn't even a real reason, I just ended up going with her, even though it meant missing my own church. It was cool, I'm not Catholic so it was interesting seeing how different it is compared to my own church. We did find this really cute cafe in the city though.

Went to my cousin's place later on in the evening to edit a video that we are making for my Grandma. It is going to take us longer then we expected. We were at it for a good few hours, and there were 5 of us doing different parts. We only have till Saturday to finish it. Hopefully it will be done in time. The tiny part that we did get done today is pretty good, and the rest of the photos and videos we took are better then we thought. So have quite a bit to do with it this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.