keyser soze

By keysersoze

skulled

Another chance to blip! Wooo!

This is an oil pastel piece i was playing about with last week, as is everything at the moment, it is unfinished due to my lack of spare time. I would appreciate more time to do my own doodles, I am constantly drawing lately but it is for the humoungous outstanding drawings for work.

With the company of a good beer and awesome CD I could spend hours painting - as there does not seem to be any of these desired minutes lately -I have resorted to refining my time using simple pastels. If a surplus of pastel drawings soon amount I can then eliminate my judgment on said time and blame it on inspirational issues (on my part)

The whole basis of the piece was inspired by Mackintosh's most bodacious blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.