It Started Down Under

By dirk

Almost Empty

Pffff, after 1,5 week of hard work the end is near. We have almost emptied the entire space that needed emptying before the demolition of the building. We have filled 3 big containers with steel junk and 3 similar ones with other types of garbage. The rest of the interior has all been moved over to the new location. Tomorrow we will start moving stuff internally on the new location.

This evening I had a pizza hawaii and then I picked up a friend (and singer) from the bus stop. She has asked me to help her out with her audition for an adult musical theater course. I played the piano and she sang her song a couple of times to practice for her audition upcoming Saturday. Half the time we spent on talking about other things though, we had a good time.

When I brought her back to the bus stop, my girlfriend already arrived. The evening got even better then. It was a great way of relaxing after a long day of work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.