It Started Down Under

By dirk

That Vacation Feeling

This was a day full of activities and good times; a summary:

_ First I went to the municipality of Eindhoven where I talked to the two main contact people within the organization that can help me with my design project.

_ Next I went into the city to search for the cheapest place to buy a new iPod nano.

_ I had some chats with fellow students that I met in Eindhoven.

_ Together with my girlfriend I went back to Tilburg again; there we bought my new iPod nano 6th Generation and had a drink on the Heuvel with a good friend.

_ Once there some more friends walked by and joined us for a drink. Later I treated my girlfriend and our friend on an ice cream.

_ This evening we had a barbecue at another friend's place. Just before we ate some french fries and a Vietnamese egg roll. If we hadn't done that, we would have been really hungry by the time the barbecue started. We had a good time talking about a big diversity of subjects.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.