dark|adapted

By dark

300



Okay, first off - if you haven't seen yesterday's firesculpture back-blip, check it out.


And if you'd like to see the less-angsty self-portrait that I almost used today, it's here. I couldn't really choose, but this one was square, so it won.


Other than that, not a lot to say this time, besides a hearty "thank you" to everyone who's ever taken the time to look at one of my photos, and especially to those of you who've left all these wonderful, encouraging comments. Without you, I certainly wouldn't have made it this far. Only 65 more to the year!


A few of my favorites from the last 100 (in no particular order):

Shadows

Lines & Colors

My Dearly Missed Friend

In Space, No One Can Hear You Sneeze

Tornado

Fire

Rant

The Smell of HVAC Units in the Morning

Light Rail

Street Light

Color!

Raindrop



And a couple of nice ones you might've missed:

Sunset - Pants - Plants





And Kit.








Thanks, everyone.









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.