this weight is a gift

By libr0

sunday

It's been too beautiful a day to spend hours looking for the best shot and the only reason I'm posting anything is sub-sunday.

I've decided to pump it up to 3 journals each sunday.
The first one I've mentioned before, but just look at this shot: another perspective. He's been a bit quiet this week, but it's still my favourite journal.
The second one is Copenhagen and Me. There should be many who already now this journal, he quite often appears on the spotlight page. The journal is very ambitious with solid blipfoto-trained skills, and though I'm not a big fan of his edited shots, he regularly amazes me with something completely different and amazing.
The third is days in iraq. again aquite popular journal, but one of the most impressive and insightful on this page. Where else would you get first person fews from what's going on over there. He is currently back at home, so make sure to browse through his journal!
Have a good sunday evening, everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.