Get Back to Me

By GetBacktoMe

Hat Base

Hat Base Day 1

Tonight, I have my own security guard, parked just outside, a fit looking guy with an even fitter looking Rottweiler, I will sleep easy in my bed......

I have not lied, but the above statement may be open to interpretation.
Yes, he is parked outside, every night this week, from 8 p.m. to 6 a.m. but sadly I'm not centre stage.

Tonight the cicrus is rolling in.... Huge trailers, catering facilities, cameras, lights, and tomorrow - action.

Apparently David Jason is the star and they will be filming, I've no idea what, but I'll find out tomorrow when, disguised as a dog walker, I will also blip from the hip.

There may even be a bacon butty for the dog and me, if we look hungry enough.

This morning I marched determindly into a newsagents to take a photo of the News of the World, I wouldn't pay good money for one, but I decided not to give the Murdock empire additional publicity here. My views on that matter do not need to be aired in public, other than to say watch this space.... Unless I bump into Dave on the morning dog walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.