Everythinh is AWESOME!

By freestyle

...MMMMMM DELICIOUS

This morning I woke up earlier than I usually do to go and get some coffee with Chris and Will. Lucky day, it happened to be the anniversary of great harvest that day so along with the free slice of bread with butter slathered all over it, I stuffed my face with a cookie as well. Will, Chris, and I sat and exchanged tales of Bafoonary and laughed at mostly my expense due to Chris's incredible ability to sass the hell out of me.

Then right before I disembarked from the coffee shop we see Heather, the winner of best local dancer in Missoula, and to honer her title she did a few dance moves for us. It was a wonderful way to start the day. I do believe I will try to leave my house for coffee more often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.