LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Infrared Trees and Wall

Went to the end of the street to try some daytime infrared in the park at the end of the street. The limitations on shutter speed and f stop mean that it's quite difficult to get a shot without it being overexposed. I need some sort of infrared neutral density filter to fully make use of the night shooting mode I think.

This weekend has been very dull, especially in comparison to last weekend. Having had such a fun time last weekend I've had to catch up with all the chores I feel that when I return to work tomorrow I will very much be wondering what happened to the weekend?

Pheasant for Sunday Lunch, yummy! It looked bit raggedy but once cooked it was fine, the meat looked really dark but it was not overly hung. Might have slightly overcooked it but if it was it was only by a small margin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.