campervan man

By campervan

Teapot

This morning everyone left really early, I had the house to myself before 7 o'clock. Quiet breakfast in the sunshine with McDevil dog sitting on my lap. Difficult to eat Muesli when you can't see the bowl coz a dogs in the way.

W1 collects fancy teapots, many of which will feature in future blips I am sure. Most of them are big Cardew ones but she also has a few small enamelled jobs like this one. They are quiet beautifully made but small so difficult to display. I saw picture this as I was eating breakfast and this attempt (one of many) seems to work. I am concerned that I am now looking at the world as future Blips
One request to the editor - please could you add a spell check facility to this section. I need it desperatly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.