You've Got To Laugh!

Yes, you just have to laugh at yourself sometimes! It does you good to not take stuff to seriously.

I had been trying, at couple of Shows now, to do a really clever blip, but the panorama thing was just not working with our "busy" interior for more than 2 consecutive shots. So you get just a single one. The one where I'm saying " Why won't this remote release work without me looking like someone out of Harry Potter?" Whenever I tried to conceal the magic wand the camera would just not fire! Then there's the curtains! Why wont they stay still and tidy?

The marquee looks a bit cluttered in the picture, but the layout seemed to work out ok for us.

BTW, the answer to yesterdays was a dog. Apparently whenever Ash goes in sight of cattle they rivet their attention on him! I thought Chippy was imaging it til I saw it for myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.