My Boys

Got a call from the school 20 minutes after the end of the day to say that Gulliver thought it was Friday, was wondering why we hadn't picked him up... er because you do tag rugby on a Monday and have been for 2 terms and it's Monday today and surely you know that because we've just had the weekend??? But honestly why can't the teachers remind them at the end of the day they are only 8!! When I picked him up he was wearing shorts inside out...
Then the deputy head was put on the line to tell me that Zebedee had grassed up a boy to a teacher for not being where he was supposed to be after being sent out of the class by said teacher, Z's arch enemy overheard and told the boy in question who then got Z in a headlock and shoved his head in a bin... I do hope the secondary school he's going to will be a positive new start! I have also advised him to grass people up when no-one is listening or stay out of it...
What fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.