TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

JUMP for my love.

Watched the film Marley and Me on tele tonight. Made me cry :( I'm not the sort of person who crys at films, but when it's dogs i'm a tad soppy haha. Curled up in my blanket with barney watching it.
I consider myself quite an angry person. People who know me probably wouldn't agree. But they don't see me when i'm alone and angry, I take it oout on myself- less people end up hurt that way. I sometimes think what i'd be like if I didn't do karate and kickboxxing. Something to take my anger out, focus on. But the last thing i'm gunna do is admit this to anyone.
This is Barney. I've taught him to jump hurdles! He's quite a clever little boy when theres treats involved. A home made hurdle consisting of two buckets and a plank of wood, it's true that dogs don't care about money- just love.
'A dog has no use for fancy cars, big homes, or designer clothes. A water log stick will do just fine. A dog doesn't care if your rich or poor, clever or dull, smart or dumb. Give him your heart and he'll give you his. How many people can you say that about? How many people can make you feel rare and pure and special? How many people can make you feel extraordinary?'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.