My Aim is True

By MAiT

Simple pleasures

Sorry, if you're not in Embra this is going to be really boring (although, it's pretty boring even if you are in Embra).

John Cleese said that there is nothing funnier than a man's toupee. Well, I think that there is nothing more exciting than being in Embra and being upstairs on a diverted number 44 - you get to see the Western Approach Road from a totally new perspective. However this is not it! The new Western Approach Road view was just soooo enchanting I forgot to blip.

Lots of work problems from yesterday reappeared, but were sorted v fast.

Tonight I met someone that made me totally re-assess teenagers. You know, they are not all bad! A delightfull, interesting and charming young lady.

Then a few pints. And I am sorry! I don't care how swanky the bar is; how "cutting edge" the decor is; how state of the art the loos are. Selling a drink called pussy is just schemie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.