One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

EMERGENCY!!!

- Boss?! Boss?! Do you copy me boss?! I have an emergency. It is I, Donnacha
- Ahem... hi Donnacha! I copy you. You sound all panicky me boy, what appears to be the trouble?
- There are at least 20 of them, Boss. I... I... I will never have enough clamps. At least 20 I tell you!
- Where, what? Calm down me boy, breathe in, breathe out - remember the DLRCOCO Traffic Wardens Stress Management Workshop?
- At least 20 of them boss, all parked on the double yellow line, outside McKenna's pub
- 20 cars outside McKenna's? But the street isn't long enough!
- Not cars, boss, kegs! Kegs!
- What?!?! Kegs! Why didn't you say it earlier you big eedjit?! No clamps for these. They need to be removed immediately. Do you hear me? Immediately! Secure the perimeter, I'm coming with the truck. Show no mercy. They have to be removed at once. Go DLRCOCO, go!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.