Blips from my iPhone

By frommyiphone

Anything there?

I came outside to water the tomatoes and as usual brought the dog with me. She immediately went crazy trying to get under the house (actually a mobile home but it's our house) so thinking I don't want her tangling with a stray or forbid a skunk I decided the size of my iPhone was perfect to get a few pictures and see if there was anything under there to worry about... Major plus is the built in flash on iPhone!!
I took a lot of shots and found no critter of any sort, but man... It's just nasty under there!!!
Either something hid really well or scooted when it heard me or the dog or has just been passing through... Either way our dog is on the hunt STILL. She'll keep trying to get under the house until it rains the scent away or I spray things down with the hose. The hose idea might be the way to go because if she gets under there and gets stuck I don't to go under there to get her!! YICK!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.