Cowan Photo

By cowanphoto

Evening Harbour

Well, I've not blipped for around a fortnight now, been busy getting ready, landing in OZ, trying to get over jetlag and working all day.

I have been taking photos just not blipping them and not had the camera out every day, so I'll back blip later.

I seem to be near enough over the jetlag and managed to go down to the quayside tonight and tried a few shots, not out for long and very little taken.

Anyway, there will be loads more to come and they'll probably night time shots as I go to work in the dark and return in the dark so the weekends will be the only time I get the daylight shots, great for trying out my ND Filter and bulb settings but I think I might need to invest in the shutter release cable.

Have fun people and stay tunned for more Fremantle, Perth WA pics.

Deek

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.