My Angle

By myangle

I bought it!

Yes, I bought the boat. It is exactly what I have been looking for and more, and came in at the right price.

The photo does make it look a bit short but it is really quite roomy.

I will list the features:

6 month old 30hp Mariner motor. 3 hours of use. Electric start.
4.1 metre aluminium hull.
casting decks front and rear.
sounder/fish finder.
electric motor for silent/slow fishing.
fully carpeted floors.
Oars and most of the safety gear. I have just a few odds and sods to buy.
Rod holders Very important!
Navigation lights for night fishing.
Spare electrical outlets for coolers and live bait tanks.
Trailer with a new axle, wheels and springs.

More pics here.

What more can I say. I pay for it tomorrow and drive it home. Bargain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.