Clean Slate

By cleanslate

Warehouse

I love this old warehouse. It's opposite the post box where I sometimes post letters to my Grandma and it's just around the corner from my salubrious, prostitute car park. It's not a great shot, the light wasn't great and I was already running late, so I posted the letter and took the picture from the car window. Shocking! In fact I only took 2 pictures all day. I had the 50 mm lens on the camera which I don't think worked that well, especially since I was stuck in the car seat! If I'd had more time I would have moved backwards to get more of these fabulous signs in. Maybe another day :-)

P.S. You've got to love the beer bottle, it's almost as if I positioned it myself! If only I had time for such artificial composition *sighs*!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.