Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Alternative Exercise...

I don't get the whole going to the gym thing. Running nowhere on a treadmill, cycling nowhere on a bike, lifting things just to put them back down in the same place. I just don't get it. I like to feel I'm doing something constructive or going somewhere.

My only means of exercise and very exercising it is, is skateboarding but with winter and more primarily with becoming a father, I'm finding it harder to find the time to get out on board as it does usually require a bit of travelling, especially in winter.

I decided to develop the Parentanatics Keep Fit Program or PKFP for short. Keep your child amused and keep fit at the same time. This is me doing some arm and stomach exercise but most importantly keeping Bethany amused.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.