Another day goes by

By WelshSi

At the end of the world #AdventuresofWooly day 3

Welsh Si took me to the end of the world today, I think it was anyway cos it said Lands End on the sign. There was lots of water and very high cliffs, but im quite nimble on my little feet so I was quite safe. We saw lots of birds and even a large basking shark from high up on the cliffs, but I was ok cos they dont like lamb.

There were lots of different people there speaking funny words, like, Ya das ist gut. Not sure what it means even though I have heard it before on some late night movies Welsh Si watches. Here I am at Lands End

After a look round we took a walk from Lands end to Sennen Cove, here I am on a sign, after that I got told off fir climbing. What a naughty little Wooly I am.

Until tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.