All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

"That's a cool Elephant...I Mean Lion"

Yes I made the mistake of calling the lions around town elephants! But it was an easy mistake to make! They look a lot like elephants do you not think? No...Ok...Just me.

Today was a pretty good day to be honest! :)
- Had work first thing. Was a kids party so they were all very energetic! ONLY made the birthday girl cry! RESULT! Ha that sounds mean! It wasn't actually my fault! I think she was scared of heights... Poor Girl!
- Did some art after work...Didn't get very good photos though :S
- Went shopping with my Mum to get some Holiday stuff :) hehe! Not long now! <3
- Then went to Ed's hockey tournament and camped the night :)

Pretty good day all in all! :)

Night xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.