middleman

By middleman

Metamorphosis

Farewell to this place I feel, a place that I have grown very fond of in the last few months and a place that has served me well on my journey so far on blipfoto. I'm off to France in the morning for a while and there'll be no photographs from me until August, I expect this place that looks so huge and imposing to be gone completely by the time I get back. Farewell Scottish Courage, it's been a pleasure.

Some new tunes for holidays purchased off that new-fangled internet from this great site earlier today. It seems fitting that summat by the great Wolfgang Voigt inspired by a Franz Kafka audiobook should feature tonight given the title I've gone for (shh, don't spread the word, but I actually had the track before I had the title, but it all ties in, serendipity in action and all that). Don't worry, it's not nearly as pretentious as it sounds, in fact, it goes a little..something...like...this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.