Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Rain, rain, ...

Rain, rain,
Go away, go away.

Horrible weather today with nothing but rain. And the forecast says we're going to have more of this the next ten days or so. Great... I guess this means I won't be going places for landscape photography any time soon.

An early daddy day for me today. Usually I'm off on Fridays but this week it's on Wednesday. I got soaked taking Nienke and Inge to school. Again when Ellis and I did groceries. Again when we returned home. And again when we picked up Nienke and Inge again from school. Luckily Ellis is well again after being sick last week. Right now she's sleeping, while Nienke, Inge and one of Nienke's friends from school are watching a movie. A week and half of school left before their summer holiday starts. Definitely needing better weather by then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.