Adder ...

I have quite a productive day today ...


On my business advisors advice he asked me to think about doing a survey on my talks ... ie, the prices, what I will be doing and if they were interested, I had a really good response.

Eric is making me an on line survey for my website it should be ready tomorrow, it would be great if some of you fantastic blippers could do the survey for me also, it would be much appreciated.

I will let you know when it is ready if you want to take part.



We decided to go for a little walk this evening around Reffley Woods, Eric loves looking under stuff to see if there are any snakes etc, tonight we can across two slow worms, one adder, and lots of ants with eggs.

This image is a little blurry as I was slightly scared taing the photograph, Eric said "I wasa girlie" haha, it looks huge a to say the least but it looks very close when you are using a macro lens Eric I will have you know.

We are going to have a look again soon as we think one of the slow worms was pregnant or had just had a very big feast.


I must say after this being the first time of taking photographs like this I dont think I will be as girlie next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.