Dreaming in Blues

By SapphireDreamer

100

SP for my 100. Figured it was about time y'all found out what i looked like. It's been a blast so far and I have you all to thank for that.

Thanks to Joe for starting this, and for all of the blippers, no matter what color camera you have. You all inspire me on a daily basis. So thanks to you all as well. Thank you all so very much for helping make this a welcoming, inspiring, and wonderful community. You all rock my world. :D

*a color SP



Some of my favorites from my first 100:

*Smelling is Free...But the Eating? Not so much.
*IIII o'clock
*Dirty Wheels
*Sun Stripes, Now in COLOR!
*Finding 'Love' in Unexpected Places
*Pencil Work
*Mad World
*For the WIN!!
*Eyes on the Prize (partial SP)
*Writing Off the Wall
*Will Travel for Food
*Breathe the Disinfectant Air
*Paperclip People: A Family Tree
*Dulce Et Decorum Est
*Miller's Crossing






Reminder: a new story starts Friday. Tune in then if you want to read.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.