CASTLE...

Had a busy day at work. I have been feeling rather dizzy and tired of late. I think it must have something to do with my job at the start of the week.

It was a good and busy day at the C.A.B. I some typing test today and it turns out that my average typing speed has improved from about 42 words per minute to about 52 words per minute since May and my accuracy has improved to.

After work I went for a wee drive to get a nice blip and was rewarded with this one, more info on the castle HERE. After that I went home and did a bit of gardening, weeding pruning etc. Had my dinner and started to go through all my cupboards and sort out the things I don't need anymore to make room for other things lol.

Hope you had a good Wednesday :0)

Shona :0)x


PS/ I have typeed up the write up for the 7th, 8th, 9th, 11th, 12th and 13th now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.