Seventeen

By jenniferfisher

Polished

After it took me about 15 minutes to find my hairbrush this morning I decided it was time to re-organise the makeup/beauty area on top of my chest of drawers. Found some little plastic drawers and baskets and sorted through all my makeup and nail varnishes, leaving them all prettily organised into special areas. Just having it all in the right place feels so much better! Think I'll start on the color coding tomorrow...

Also popped to Dunfermline to get my frazzled Blackberry fixed after the rain while we watched Blondie on Sunday broke the keyboard. Got it back as good as new within an hour and even bought myself a sparkly new case.

Still run down and ill from the weekend so hoping to chill all day tomorrow and get better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.