sp33dway

By sp33dway

foggin goggins

Here is a pic of my mountainbikinbuddy and now rather excellently close friend DirtMynci, just after we'd passed the rather trickily slippy and overly wet raised log section at Llandegla. It was raining like the proverbial mogs and dogs when I got there so out came the waterproof jackety thing from my kriegahydration pack and on went the leggings too (they make me look like a pro-wrestler, but not a muscular yankee one more like an old-fashioned british one with unsightly bulges and stuff). It was my first proper after-work ride on a proper mtb trail this year and it was fantastic. Think I'm gonna start riding to work again soon, get my fitness up ready for the summer trails that are beckoning.

oh - the pic. It was taken with my astonishingly rubbish mobile phone camera. He was a bit hot, hence the steamage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.