PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Wheat Field Vandalism

Lovely blue sky today, I went to my favourite wheat field to blip a view of golden wheat and blue skies looking across the Severn Valley.

Imagine when my annoyance when I noticed this vandalism. Some idiot was driving his tractor across the field, and it quickly became apparent that whilst I was away, they had cut all the wheat down as well.

I was fuming.

The guy in the tractor stopped to exchange a few pleasantries. It was all I could do to remain civil to the lout. He commented on the clement temperature, through gritted teeth I agreed that it was fine weather for harvesting...

Grrrrrrrrrrrr

I got home, stomped around a bit, took my ball home, spit my dummy out and only calmed down when I ate a delicious fresh slice of granary bread.

I do love bread.

[View large for the best effect]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.