Opal Rainbow

By opalrainbow

30

It only feels like I've missed a couple of days in blipworld but its just dawned on me that it's been a bit longer than that. That's what shite weather, school holidays and assignments will do. They got extended (the assignments that is), and I'm quite happy with what I have done so far. Mostly a case of filling in the odd blank. Except photoshop. That's just an instrument of hell as far as I'm concerned.

So on the first nice blue sky, sunny day of the school holidays we ended up at Port Noarlunga jetty. I found myself musing over one of those blanks.
Just WHAT could I think of that was bigger than a car and I could take 30 shots of from different angles?......

I probably need to get out more.

Happy Thursday btw ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.