Shade of Promise

By shade

200!!!

Yes I made it to 200!! So to go along with my 100, I decided to do a shot of me and Harvey, the puppet I perform, this time. Here is a version of this picture that I did a neat effect with Photoshop that I really liked. A special thanks to Drifter for helping me with this blip.

So I thought I would list a few of my favorites from my blip, in no particular order.
1. Comrade
2. The Prisoner
3. Turning Away
4. Cat's Eye
5. Georgia Landscape
6. Leaf Swirl
7. Kit
8. Tiger
9. Days Past
10. Still Holding On
11. Sunlit Kiss
12. Grace
13. Sniffles
14. Tigger
15. Mittens
16. Foliage

I like all my pictures of course, but these are some that stand out to me. Plus I had to put at least one picture of every cat I've taken a picture of. Thanks for everyone for taking the time to look at my pictures and I hope you enjoy my next ones just as much, as I work my way to 300.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.