The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Cheetah Girl - Jungle Series II

I usually like to give a good 24 hours in between blips so everyone can see my latest shot, but I'm not sure if I'll have time to blip later. So that is why I go from not posting for weeks and then blipping twice in 8 hours, lol.

Anyway, in yesterday's blip adamfoto made a joking comment that I exploit my beautiful friends...but after further thought I think it may be the other way around. They exploit me for their second of fame. They want to look beautiful in photographs, they want to get dolled up, they want to be praised.

You wouldn't believe how many times I walk in and they slam their laptops. Are they hiding a secret internet lover? No. Are they talking trash about me on their blog? No. What could they be hiding from me? They are constantly checking how many blip comments their photograph got. It's a sick habit, but you know...I think deep down everyone wished they had a friend like me that took their photographs so much. ;)

I can't help it that my friends are beautiful. But I guess what I mean to say is exploitation is a two-way road.

This is Amanda again. I took her picture before we left to start our days this morning. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.