Journey Through Time

By Sue

Coreopsis

This is one of the plants that I bought last week. I saw the interesting color combination, so different from the bright yellow that we have had in the past, and had to have it. It's in the front area where we have some other plants that have the darker leaves. I sure hope the darn thing lives and flourishes there, because I think it's really pretty. This variety is called Jive..

So, going to watch some TV whilst I iron. That ironing isn't going to do itself, I guess. There is something kind of old fashioned and homey about ironing though. Although my mother never did much ironing, as she had a back problem and it bothered her, so I remember a nice lady who did our ironing at one time.

Have a nice rest of your day, blippers!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.