MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Mankini.

No this image nor any part of day had much relevance to Mankini's besides a slight misreading of the word 'manaki'

Going to do this super quick cause I have four minutes and just walked in the door basically.
Easy day, open air mass whole school this morning, hot, but went well blah blah blah

rest of the day normal

then after school, after finishing my application for NYO that is, I got a train to Crawley to play in a concert my friend had organised to raise money for a charity. It was in this nice little church near where she lives I think. It was quite nice and I really enjoyed it.

She wasn't too happy because there wasn't the worlds biggest attendance, but I think she did really great for a Thursday evening in Copthorne. It was all really well organised too, everything ran on slickly and everyone was friendly.

This actually was a very quick photo because I took no others and didn't want to risk a back-blip. I'd just walked in the door about 15 minutes ago. After getting the train back, I had to walk because my phone is playing up so I couldn't get a lift. And yeah, ran out of time so just had to take a picture of the program.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.