Trisharooni

By trisharooni

The Boys From Ikea

Here are Sam and Aaron, furniture assemblers extraordinaire.  Oh, and I get the feeling this isn't the first time somebody's asked for a snap. They immediately swung into what looks like a familiar pose.
And now we have an entertainment unit, which I'm sure will add a certain something to my televiewing.

They're dab hands with an allan key, and assembled the unit in what they told me was record time, under 45mins.  I know somebody who's handy and took four hours to do the same thing.

Thank you to all who commented and faved yesterday's bridge shot.  I was well chuffed.
I'm sorry I haven't had time to respond to comments, but I have an old friend staying and we have a lot of catching up to do.

I'm feeling very nervous about the wedding I'm photographing tomorrow: It's raining now and forecast to continue, and it's cold.  So how this is all going to pan out on a tugboat on Sydney Harbour, I'm sure I don't know.  Let's just say I think it will be challenging.
Why can't people just get married in a church:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.