my adventure book

By iwearafeznow

a little bit of magic.

so I can never sleep straight away & when i can't it seems like ideas just pop into my head like no tomorrow & I get the urge to clean my room.

So after cleaning my room and organising all my DVDs into an order of preference, I noticed the 8 canvas' I brought the other day just gathering dust. So I picked up a sharpie pen (the closest thing I could Fid as the paints have disappeared out my room) an wrote all the Harry potter spells I know onto it. Turns out I only missed a few as well.

The outcome? I think it looks okay & shall be a lovely token of my love for all things magical as today I'm seeing the last film at half 4. Am I going to cry I hear you say. Yes, yes I will cry loads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.